Catch the Playstation Meeting 2016 Live Stream Right Here at 1:00 pm (MST)

Sony Interactive Entertainment has announced that the Playstation Meeting 2016 will be streamed  live today at 1:00p.m. MST/ 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. BST / 9 p.m. CET.

They are expected to reveal the previously leaked PS4 Slim, along with the upgraded model, codename, Neo.

Be sure to come back and watch the stream live right here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s