Release date for Superbeat: XONic coming to Switch

Superbeat:XONic will be coming out for the Nintendo Switch November 21, 2017!


The game will come with all 65 original songs (ranging from R&B to rock, and techno to Kpop).  Extra songs will be released as DLC and as an extra bonus for purchasing the game for the Switch, 7 DLC will be FREE!

Songs you can get for the Switch will be:

1. Rackin Gravity by 7 Sequence
2. Neko-kun by Basiscape
3. Select, Start by Steven Silo
4. Donut Island by Steven Silo
5. Oh-Wei-Oh by Bentley Jones
6. STUTTA 2.0 by Bentley Jones
7. Talk 2 U by Bentley Jones

Planning on picking up this title for the PlayStation or Xbox? Rackin Gravity by 7 Sequence will be free, however, additional songs will be $1.99.  Additional song bundles will be $4.99.

Are you a pro at this game?  Will you be picking it up for the Switch? Let us know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s