Nintendo’s next Nintendo Direct will focus on Arms and Splatoon 2 on April 12

Nintendo announced a new Nintendo Direct presentation will be coming April 12, 2017, featuring information mainly focusing on Arms and Splatoon 2.

Information about the Nintendo 3DS and Nintendo Switch will also be featured in this Nintendo Direct, but not much has been said.

You can catch the Nintendo Direct on Wednesday, April 12 at 3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 p.m. BST

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s