Nintendo Switch Presentation Starts tomorrow and you can watch right it here at 9pm MST

Tomorrow is the day Nintendo fans have been waiting for.

Nintendo has announced that they will be having a Nintendo Switch Presentation starting tomorrow at 9pm MST. During the presentation Nintendo will reveal the launch date, price, and games lineup of its new console / handheld hybrid.

Nintendo will also be having the Nintendo Switch Treehouse Stream on January 13 at 7:30am MST.

Nintendo will live stream its two-day Switch hands-on event at Tokyo Big Sight on January 14 and 15.

You can check out the schedule and also follow these links for your region below.

Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017
When: January 12 at 8:00 p.m. PT / 11:00 p.m. ET

Live stream links:

Nintendo Switch Treehouse Live Stream
When: January 13 at 6:30 a.m. PT / 9:30 a.m. ET

Live stream links:

Nintendo Switch Experience 2017 Day 1
When: January 14 at 10:30 JST

Live stream link:

Nintendo Switch Experience 2017 Day 2
When: January 15 at 10:30 JST

Live stream link:

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s