Destiny: The Collection has been Announced

Bungie and Activision have announced Destiny: The Collection today for Playstation 4 and Xbox One. This will be Destiny along with Expansion I: The Dark Below, Expansion II: House of Wolves, The Taken King, and the upcoming Rise of Iron, all compiled into one retail disc. This release will also include a Level 40 Character Boost. Pre-orders will include the black and silver “Iron Gjallarhorn Rocket Launcher” for in game use.

The upcoming DLC, “Rise of Iron” will be released on September 20, 2016, along with Destiny: The Collection.

Be sure to check out the announcement trailer below

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s